Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Randall H. for Brian Hope

Fairfax, VA
Brian is very knowledgeable and made the process super easy and enjoyable.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Bruce M. for Brian Hope

Middleburg, VA
Communication and responsiveness to questions was excellent. I felt very comfortable with the whole process and financials. Thanks, Brian!!

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Brian Hope

Herndon, VA
Brian was very personable and easy to communicate with. He took my calls at all hours and made sure my wife and I were informed at each step of the process. We were handled professionally and with tremendous care. I really do feel the received the best possible service and have already recommended PHM to our family members in the market for a new home.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Karen W. for Brian Hope

Washington, VA
Brian made it great!

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Maria D. for Brian Hope

Clifton, VA
Brian was the best! He’s amazing! Thank you for everything!!

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Roberto B. for Brian Hope

Woodbridge, VA
Brian was awesome!

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kristi I. for Brian Hope

Ashburn, VA
Responsiveness Honesty

5 completed on September 20, 2021

Reviewed by Peyton K. for Brian Hope

Richmond, VA
Brians a great partner.

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Suman D. for Brian Hope

Brian answered all the questions in a timely manner and helped us to close on time. He was also able to provide an estimate of all the costs upfront. Thanks for all you help Brian !!!!

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Suman D. for Brian Hope

Herndon, VA
Brian answered all the questions in a timely manner and helped us to close on time. He was also able to provide an estimate of all the costs upfront. Thanks for all you help Brian !!!!

5 completed on September 10, 2021

Reviewed by Charlotte L. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was very knowledgeable and responsive. All my questions were answered quickly, the overall process was very easy.

5 completed on September 9, 2021

Reviewed by Christian M. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was very easy to work with and always available! Thank you so much!

5 completed on August 23, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was amazing! The whole process was easy and quick. I can't thank you all enough for all the help!

5 completed on August 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth K. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Brian is the best. Knowledgeable, a great advisor and knows how to expedite the process. The most creative person I’ve ever met in the industry.

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Sophia Y. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian communicated with us through the whole process and responded quickly to any of our inquiries. It was a pleasure to work with him.

5 completed on August 14, 2021

Reviewed by Elissa R. for Brian Hope

Winchester, VA
Made the process as easy as possible!

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory R. for Brian Hope

Winchester, VA
Brian was recommended to me by my realtor due to his experience with VA loans. Boy was she right. Brian made this stressful home buying experience as smooth as silk and I cannot thank home enough. He was available to answer my questions anytime I had them (even on his vacation) and I am beyond impressed with just how on the spot he was with every aspect of our home buying experience. I cannot believe how extensive his knowledge is and how amazing he made the process. I wish I had more characters

5 completed on August 9, 2021

Reviewed by Intekhab Z. for Brian Hope

Haymarket, VA
Brian is a professional and really a big support throughout the process and the way he took care of everything

5 completed on July 26, 2021

Reviewed by Cy J. for Brian Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian Hope was amazing. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions since we were coming from overseas and had to do nearly everything virtually. Brian was patient and provided the guidance we needed to get through this milestone successfully.

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jade R. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Quick response time. Very clear and communicative.

5 completed on July 19, 2021

Reviewed by Annessa B. for Brian Hope

Falls Church, VA
Brian made my first time purchasing a home a breeze!

5 completed on July 15, 2021

Reviewed by Dan N. for Brian Hope

Herndon, VA
Brian Hope was the ultimate profession and our entire process with him was smooth. Brian and his colleagues at Prosperity were professional, efficient and helpful in removing all the stress out of buying a house. We would highly recommend Brian and Prosperity to our friends. What is usually a lengthy process to get a VA loan, Brian made seamless and quick. Thank you Brian!

5 completed on July 14, 2021

Reviewed by Annie P. for Brian Hope

Moseley, VA
Brian is so helpful, professional and responsive. He’s always ready to answer any and all of our questions, and always willing to help! This is the third time that we’ve chosen to work with Prosperity, and the ease of working with Brian is a major factor in that decision. Thank you, Brian!

5 completed on July 7, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen Y. for Brian Hope

Round Hill, VA
Any time of the day, any day of the week Brian was there for us and got us what we needed to secure our new home in one of the hottest housing markets. All my friends and acquaintances will hear about Brian and the great job he did!

5 completed on June 25, 2021

Reviewed by Mir A. for Brian Hope

Ashburn, VA
Brian was always available - either via phone or email - to answer our (many) questions. He was patient with us and helped us walk through all the paperwork. To put things simply - Brian rocks!


Line


Back to top