Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 21, 2022

Reviewed by Kelbi B. for Brian Hope

Berryville, VA
The entire process went so smooth. I can’t believe how fast and easy everything was

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Brian Hope

Berryville, VA
Excellent communication

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Brian Hope

Manassas Park, VA
Brian was very knowledgeable and communicative. Highly recommend!

5 completed on June 14, 2022

Reviewed by Darien A. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian made himself available when ever we needed him. And gave us very detailed answers to our questions.

5 completed on June 14, 2022

Reviewed by Layne A. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was incredibly helpful every step of the way. My husband and I had a lot of questions throughout the buying process and Brian made it as easy as possible for us! He was communicative, thorough, and timely with every response. We were very fortunate to have worked with Brian on the purchase of our home!

5 completed on June 14, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah N. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Brian took the time to very effectively explain my loan options, answered all my questions and communicated with me throughout the process of applying for my loan.

5 completed on June 8, 2022

Reviewed by Nidara J. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was always extremely helpful and thorough in providing information. He went above and beyond to keep things on track and get us closed smoothly.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Brian Hope

Herndon, VA
Quick and easy communication

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Brian was so incredibly helpful. As first time homebuyers currently out of state this process was scary and overwhelming but he was always willing to talk

5 completed on June 4, 2022

Reviewed by Kyle M. for Brian Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian was very communicative, always returned calls, made deadlines known well in advance, and most importantly got us the best financing for our mortgage.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Dylan for Brian Hope

Brian came recommended to us from my sister who had worked with him almost a year ago. He was incredibly helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He made himself available and would answer all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. Our home buying process was so smooth thanks to him, I can’t recommend Brian enough.

5 completed on June 2, 2022

Reviewed by Lorenzo D. for Brian Hope

Fairfax, VA
I am a first time home buyer and I couldn’t be happier with the team I worked with to purchase my first home. Brian’s expertise was evident as he made the process simple and clear from start to finish. You can tell Brian cares about his clients. I will be recommending Brian and his team to all my family and friends.

5 completed on June 2, 2022

Reviewed by Dylan B. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was amazing at providing us with all of the information we needed and with answering all of our questions. His availability and response times were truly incredible

5 completed on May 30, 2022

Reviewed by Mark B. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Brian always responded in a very timely manner to all of our questions

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Brian Hope

Arlington, VA
Brian was knowledgeable, responsive and friendly throughout the loan qualification and funding processes. He was a pleasure to work with!

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by David V. for Brian Hope

Herndon, VA
Brian was wonderful to work with. He was always very prompt with responses and was able to clearly communicate documents and action items. Brian was very knowledgable on the entire process and was able to navigate us to the perfect loan product that fit our situation.

5 completed on May 11, 2022

Reviewed by Nathan W. for Brian Hope

Brian is an amazing financing agent and was innovative in finding ways to make our dream of homeownership become a reality. I strongly recommend him. He was timely and very responsive.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Frederick S. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Brian Hope proactively locked in a good rate and aggressively completed every step in the mortgage loan process to get a rapid approval.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Haggai W. for Brian Hope

Alexandria, VA
Brian took time to explain the financing process and was always available to allay concerns. He also found creative ways to make the deal work!

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Cambridge B. for Brian Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian was so attentive, responsive, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. He always had helpful answers to all our questions and never made us feel stupid as inexperienced home buyers.

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Alexander H. for Brian Hope

Manassas, VA
Brian was awesome to work with through the entire process!

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Adam M. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Appreciated Brian's great communication, ability to get us a great loan, and quick closing.

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Scott S. for Brian Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian and the team at Prosperity helped to make the convoluted and drawn out process of pre-approval, approval. underwriting, and closing... not painless, but at least understood and relatively smooth.

5 completed on March 31, 2022

Reviewed by Erin M. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Brian was incredibly attentive and helpful. He kept us in the loop while the interest rates were rapidly changing and helped us secure a fantastic deal.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Sheryl P. for Brian Hope

Haymarket, VA
Brian stayed on top of the entire loan process. He returned phone calls promptly and answered all our questions satisfactorily.


Line


Back to top