Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Richard G. for Brian Hope

Arlington, VA
Brian is impressively competent, agreeable, and contientious. He was exactly the real estate and mortgage expert I needed.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Rose M. for Brian Hope

Ashburn, VA
Brian was just phenomenal 🙂.It was a pleasure to work with him. Thank you Brian!! You rock!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Clyde C. for Brian Hope

Round Hill, VA
Brian was very helpful and friendly every time that we went in to talk to him. Nothing but praise for the experience.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Darren Q. for Brian Hope

Sterling, VA
Very strong knowledge and ability to explain concepts and processes to a first time home buyer. Great attitude and responsiveness.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Chet L. for Brian Hope

Sterling, VA
It was a pleasure working with Brian he took care of my needs and was always available to answer my question.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy I. for Brian Hope

Waterford, VA
We were doing a Coast to Coast move; therefore, all our business with Brian had to be conducted via email and phone. He was always accessible and ready to explain and walk us through the online procedures. Every question, no matter how small, was answered with the utmost patience. He worked diligently to get us the best interest rate and terms for our mortgage. He made what could have been a frustrating and untenable process understandable and easy to complete.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ali M. for Brian Hope

Marshall, VA
No matter the circumstance or setback, Brian always made me feel at ease, and felt like an old friend lending a hand. I would not only recommend Brian and Prosperity Home Loans, but I look forward to doing business with them again when the time arises, such is their ease of use and professionalism.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Frederic H. for Brian Hope

Ashburn, VA
Prompt, courteous service. Very easy and speedy process from start to finish. Highly recommend Brian and Prosperity Mortgage!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Roudabeh F. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian is an extremely knowledgable, patient and organized individual. He explained every part of the process to me in detail and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. I knew I could trust what he was telling me because everything he said was backed up by numbers. He made the entire process seamless and easy. He is an extremely hardworking individual who cares about his clients and wants their best interest at heart. I'll definitely be coming back to Brian for years to come!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Brian Hope

Purcellville, VA
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Aileen F. for Brian Hope

Herndon, VA
.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Brian Hope

Middleburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by William G. for Brian Hope

Culpeper, VA
Prosperity home mortgage , guided me through every aspect of my home purchase And made my experience very stress-free!!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Amy G. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was patient, communicative, and so helpful throughout the entire process. I know he was working with many other families at the time but he made it feel like we were his priority. Can't thank Brian enough!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Joel D. for Brian Hope

Purcellville, VA
Brian made everything smooth. The portal to sign makes the process painless. Brian was in constant contact every step of the way and helped to explain any and all questions we had.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Chad W. for Brian Hope

Round Hill, VA
.

4.5 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse D. for Brian Hope

Ashburn, VA
Brian was diligent in getting our loan approved and closed. We dumped a ton of information on him and he took it all in stride. When rates dropped he got us a much better rate than our initial lock-in.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ilyse D. for Brian Hope

Ashburn, VA
Brian Hope did a great job for us. He was quick, responsive, competitive, and easy to deal with. Rates dropped after our initial lock in and when contacted, he quickly got us approved for a 3/8% drop in interest.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
As a first time home buyer, I had limited knowledge regarding the care and personal service that would be provided by my lender. Brian exceeded all of those expectations. His communication and professionalism was truly incredible.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Brian Hope

Gainesville, VA
Brian was Great! He was very responsive with all my questions and was very helpful through the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Larry L. for Brian Hope

Purcellville, VA
Very professional, easy to understand and to work with. Answered all questions on a timely basis and kept me informed and up to date on all matters.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Courtney N. for Brian Hope

Purcellville, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by George T. for Brian Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian was extremely knowledgable, and patient as we changed aspects of the purchase along the road. He speed of response and professionalism made it even easier to work with him!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by alina a. for Brian Hope

As a first time home buyer it was a very long and stressful process , Brian's professionalism and knowledge of the service he provides made me feel very comfortable with my decision to use Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Alina A. for Brian Hope

Leesburg, VA
As a first time home buyer it was a very long and stressful process , Brian's professionalism and knowledge of the service he provides made me feel very comfortable with my decision to use Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Scott J. for Brian Hope

Stephens City, VA
I didn't have to worry. i was told what i needed and when i needed it by.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Brian Hope

Waterford, VA
We bought our home through Brian and then refinanced with a lower interest rate later with Brian. First, he's entirely knowledgeable about the mortgage process, from start to final signature. Second, he's incredibly responsive, patient and promptly answers all questions. Third, he's simply the ultimate financial needs / mortgage professional. My Wife and I both thoroughly enjoyed working with Brian both times and he is the only person we will recommend to family and friends.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra C. for Brian Hope

Reston, VA
Brian is awesome and super knowledgeable. Made my first refinancing experience very easy and seamless! Definitely recommend Brian as well as Prosperity!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Robert K. for Brian Hope

Round Hill, VA
Extremely knowledgeable and patient; walked me through the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Augusto V. for Brian Hope

Bristow, VA
If someone have time to read this comment. All l want to say l was very happy and impressed by the one MR Hope took care of my process. When l went to see him at his office the first time , l remember he said we should be ready for closing in 4 weeks , at the time l was like who knows this process will take time . But he was right we did we went for closing in 4 weeks . I was very impressed how he was very productive all this time . Thank you very much for your help . God bless

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jaimie for Brian Hope

My fiancé and I were first time home buyers and honestly didn’t understand everything that went into home buying and what everything meant. Brian was super patient and helpful, walking us through everything. He made us feel comfortable and didn’t pressure us at all. It was nice to have someone who actually cared about who they were working with and wanted the best for us!!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jaimie S. for Brian Hope

Round Hill, VA
Brian was super informative about the process and helped put it into terms that we understood as first time home buyers. You can tell he cares about who he is working with and just wants what is best for them.

4.7 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Julie B. for Brian Hope

Purcellville, VA
Brian was very helpful throughout the whole process

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory P. for Brian Hope

Bristow, VA
Brian was professional in every way. His friendly outgoing personality was always present and we knew we could trust his help and judgment. Thanks to Brian, we enjoyed a positive, successful business encounter.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mary P. for Brian Hope

Bristow, VA
Brian was very easy to work with. His knowledge and consideration were very important to us. He is an asset to your company.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Julie O. for Brian Hope

Boyce, VA
Thanks Brian for all your hard work and great communication to assist me in closing on my first home!! Couldn't have done it without you!!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Brian Hope

Couldn't have been happier with the service of Brian Hope and the entire Prosperity Mortgage team. I've bought multiple homes, over time, and no closing has gone better. Excellent communication throughout the entire process; an on-time closing with no surprises. What's not to like!!?

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Anne B. for Brian Hope

Winchester, VA
Brian was very knowledgeable and explained things well. He was also very friendly and easy to contact.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Brian Hope

Winchester, VA
Good communication throughout the process. Easy to get in touch with

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Brian Hope

Winchester, VA
Brian was there every step of the way, guiding us through the process. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Peyton K. for Brian C. Hope

Richmond, VA
Brian is a wealth of knowledge , especially for a new home buyer.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Noreen B. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
It's hard to adequately put into words/numbers how fabulous Brian was during every step of our journey. As retirees from NY looking to move closer to our children and new granddaughter in Washington, DC and as homeowners for the last 38 years in NY, stepping into this new venture again was daunting for us. Brian reassured us and was there for my every phone call and question, some probably silly - but not to him. He was beyond kind, responsive, and knowledgeable. We are happy VA homeowners now!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Bret G. for Brian C. Hope

Manassas Park, VA
No real problems ..

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Brian C. Hope

Lovettsville, VA
Brian helped us along with our home buying experience. He always had good answers and responded in a timely manner. Thanks Brian!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Brian C. Hope

Lovettsville, VA
Brian is very honest and wants the best for his clients.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Pujav M. for Brian C. Hope

Fairfax, VA
Brian was very helpful and always there to answer any questions. He made the home buying process a lot easier. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Emily D. for Brian C. Hope

Reston, VA
Brian was so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He was always very responsive to every call amd question.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Shae S. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was very helpful in explaining and answering all of my questions about my mortgage and loan. He is very approachable and easy to communicate with. I am very happy with my experience with Brian.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Howard H. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was 100% dialed in to what we needed. This was not a normal placement, and he delivered. Thank you Brian!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was extremely helpful and very responsive with all our questions. Thank you Brian for all your help!!

4.7 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Amy G. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was a great support from start to finish. The process was a frustrating one, but Brian was there every step to ensure that we understood everything, to answer all questions, and worked with us wonderfully. We'd recommend Brian to anyone during the home-buying process, and appreciate all of his help and support!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Keith E. for Brian C. Hope

Front Royal, VA
Brian was very helpful and a claiming force

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Charles C. for Brian C. Hope

Ashburn, VA
Brian was fantastic throughout this entire process. No matter how many curveballs came at us during this turbulent period, Brian was right there with a calm, professional demeanor and a quick solution. Great work, Brian, thank you!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Cris C. for Brian C. Hope

Brian Hope was immensely helpful to us. His calm, professional demeanor was more than a match for all the curveballs life threw at us during this turbulent period. He is a consummate professional, and I recommend him heartily.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Brian C. Hope

Round Hill, VA
Brian is a professional and helped at every step of the way. Would recommend him to anyone close to me!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie-Lea D. for Brian C. Hope

Aldie, VA
Brian from the very beginning was open and transparent. He said if I found a better deal to let him know, I did. He researched the company and found out they were not licensed in VA, which could of had bigger ramifications down the road. He just delivered excellent customer service not only to me, but to all parties involved. I will definitely be working with Brian in the future.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Brian C. Hope

Reston, VA
Brian always answered the phone when I called and replied to my text and email super fast. This was the first time working with Brian and I was so happy with the service, that I have already started referring clients to him. I would highly recommend Brian!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by John L. for Brian C. Hope

Round Hill, VA
Great experience! I would highly recommend Brian in seeking a mortgage

4.8 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Keith F. for Brian C. Hope

Lovettsville, VA
Brian was always available to help. I received info and answers quickly. Work well with my Realtor and Title Co. He made it easy.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Brian G. for Brian C. Hope

Marshall, VA
Brian was a person that helped us thru every aspect of the mortgage and I would tell anyone that would use him that they made the right choice. He was very helpful and informative. Thank you Brian for all you did for us

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Keith L. for Brian C. Hope

Boyce, VA
Everything was very smooth

4.8 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Julia R. for Brian C. Hope

Reston, VA
Brian was always available to answer my questions and work out the numbers to ensure I selected the best loan option for my situation. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Robert K. for Brian C. Hope

Round Hill, VA
Provided details I needed to help me understand what I could afford.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Vivian G. for Brian C. Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian is amazing! As a first time home buyer, I appreciated all his guidance and “no surprises” approach. He was very responsive to all my questions and provided excellent customer service.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Brian C. Hope

Waterford, VA
Brian and the Prosperity Mortgage team were terrific. I fully expected a drawn out, cumbersome mortgage approval process, yet I experienced the opposite. They kept me apprised throughout the month, communicated quickly and succinctly when they needed additional required information and answered every question I had promptly, professionally and completely. Honestly, best mortgage team I could imagine.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Brian C. Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian was friendly, extremely responsive and available for questions, and knowledgeable. I had a great experience dealing with Brian and would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Anitra M. for Brian C. Hope

Chantilly, VA
Very easy going, responds in a timely manner and always willing to answer any questions you may have when purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Brian C. Hope

Purcellville, VA
It was great to work with someone with such a positive attitude. Excellent communication skills.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2016

Reviewed by shr4008 for Brian C. Hope

Brian goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best rates and also is very good at explaining the buying process. I would not hesitate to use Brian again when I purchase my next home!


Line


Back to top