pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Emily D. for Brian C. Hope

Reston, VA
Brian was so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He was always very responsive to every call amd question.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Shae S. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was very helpful in explaining and answering all of my questions about my mortgage and loan. He is very approachable and easy to communicate with. I am very happy with my experience with Brian.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Howard H. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was 100% dialed in to what we needed. This was not a normal placement, and he delivered. Thank you Brian!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was extremely helpful and very responsive with all our questions. Thank you Brian for all your help!!

4.7 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Amy G. for Brian C. Hope

Leesburg, VA
Brian was a great support from start to finish. The process was a frustrating one, but Brian was there every step to ensure that we understood everything, to answer all questions, and worked with us wonderfully. We'd recommend Brian to anyone during the home-buying process, and appreciate all of his help and support!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Keith E. for Brian C. Hope

Front Royal, VA
Brian was very helpful and a claiming force

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Charles C. for Brian C. Hope

Ashburn, VA
Brian was fantastic throughout this entire process. No matter how many curveballs came at us during this turbulent period, Brian was right there with a calm, professional demeanor and a quick solution. Great work, Brian, thank you!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Cris C. for Brian C. Hope

Brian Hope was immensely helpful to us. His calm, professional demeanor was more than a match for all the curveballs life threw at us during this turbulent period. He is a consummate professional, and I recommend him heartily.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Brian C. Hope

Round Hill, VA
Brian is a professional and helped at every step of the way. Would recommend him to anyone close to me!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie-Lea D. for Brian C. Hope

Aldie, VA
Brian from the very beginning was open and transparent. He said if I found a better deal to let him know, I did. He researched the company and found out they were not licensed in VA, which could of had bigger ramifications down the road. He just delivered excellent customer service not only to me, but to all parties involved. I will definitely be working with Brian in the future.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Brian C. Hope

Reston, VA
Brian always answered the phone when I called and replied to my text and email super fast. This was the first time working with Brian and I was so happy with the service, that I have already started referring clients to him. I would highly recommend Brian!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by John L. for Brian C. Hope

Round Hill, VA
Great experience! I would highly recommend Brian in seeking a mortgage

4.8 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Keith F. for Brian C. Hope

Lovettsville, VA
Brian was always available to help. I received info and answers quickly. Work well with my Realtor and Title Co. He made it easy.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Brian G. for Brian C. Hope

Marshall, VA
Brian was a person that helped us thru every aspect of the mortgage and I would tell anyone that would use him that they made the right choice. He was very helpful and informative. Thank you Brian for all you did for us

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Keith L. for Brian C. Hope

Boyce, VA
Everything was very smooth

4.8 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Julia R. for Brian C. Hope

Reston, VA
Brian was always available to answer my questions and work out the numbers to ensure I selected the best loan option for my situation. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Robert K. for Brian C. Hope

Round Hill, VA
Provided details I needed to help me understand what I could afford.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Vivian G. for Brian C. Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian is amazing! As a first time home buyer, I appreciated all his guidance and “no surprises” approach. He was very responsive to all my questions and provided excellent customer service.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Brian C. Hope

Waterford, VA
Brian and the Prosperity Mortgage team were terrific. I fully expected a drawn out, cumbersome mortgage approval process, yet I experienced the opposite. They kept me apprised throughout the month, communicated quickly and succinctly when they needed additional required information and answered every question I had promptly, professionally and completely. Honestly, best mortgage team I could imagine.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Brian C. Hope

Sterling, VA
Brian was friendly, extremely responsive and available for questions, and knowledgeable. I had a great experience dealing with Brian and would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Anitra M. for Brian C. Hope

Chantilly, VA
Very easy going, responds in a timely manner and always willing to answer any questions you may have when purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Brian C. Hope

Purcellville, VA
It was great to work with someone with such a positive attitude. Excellent communication skills.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2016

Reviewed by shr4008 for Brian C. Hope

Brian goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best rates and also is very good at explaining the buying process. I would not hesitate to use Brian again when I purchase my next home!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line